Community Lay Director Jack Tchilingirian      
Community Spiritual Director Pastor Mike Bourcier         
Assistant Community Lay Director Vacant      
Prayer Director Abby Livingston      
Secretary - Administrative Officer Marcia Roth      
Registrar Lori Brothers      
Treasurer Kathleen Hobbs      
Music Director Jeff Cooper      
Gatherings - Community Organizer Carly Rejniak      
Logistics Brain Hobbs      
Records and Manuals Jeff Brothers      
Facilities Management Ron Emard and Time Nobles      
Agape Director Luz De Leon      
InfoSystems Janel Richardson      
Board Memebr  Janine Tchilingirian      

Have any questions? Chat with us or send us an email emmaus@hdemmauswest.org